-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

through the day

It's probably a good thing no one reads this diary anymore because I'm just going to keep coming here to dump out all these feelings. To process. To write in private.

I don't know how much time is left. Or what will become of anything.

Or how I will handle anything.

I really just don't know.

I forwarded my stepfather's message to C.

"Do you want to talk right now?" he emailed back.

" I'm afraid if I talk right now I'll just cry," I wrote back. "Trying to just put my head down and get through the day."

That's all I've got right now.

12:59 pm - 16.09.15

sounds:
words:
i am:

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previously on ... - next time on ...

Why do we call this place home? - 21.09.15 - 2:34 pm

a shell - 18.09.15 - 12:43 pm

Another thing to wonder - 17.09.15 - 1:12 pm

Please, go gently into that good night - 17.09.15 - 11:39 am

it's also true I lost the map - 17.09.15 - 9:52 am

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

base

contact

random entry

guestbook

other diaries:

secret-motel
raven72d
moodswing
arajane
yourtipsucks
fuck--that
sparkspark
birdandegg
gizzhead
veganfuckk
ratherbored
astralounge
boombasticat
oh-sweet-pea
but-whatever
gingeryette
dearedwin
miralogue
ann-frank
colddigits
kayemess
reddirtgirl
myra-lee
soapboxdiner
mrs-roboto
nudeplatypus
miserystar
allmadhere
widgetbitch
inarticulate