-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

you'll breathe into ease

Within the last few days i have become very very tired and i don't know if it's just PMS (which would certainly account for my sudden rash of crankiness) or if the 1avoxy1s not up to snuff right now. When it's time to refill my prescription i'm going to ask that they test my blood again because i've actually gotten decent sleep in the last few nights yet I am burnt burnt BURNT.

and it doesn't feel good...not at all...

i did have a grand old time watching America's Next Top Mode1 last night...sad how my life has been reduced to reality TV shows...but whatever...i am obsessed with that show and i don't care who knows it...GB keeps teasing me about how i'm lusting after Elyse, and it's true...she's quite cute. But Adrienne's hot too and she's the kind of girl with whom i'd like to go bar-hopping.

I would even maybe go to her bachelorette party.

Maybe.

Tonight i will actually get out of the house...K and I are going to dinner...maybe something else after ... if i have the energy...

It's weird - i have not quite come to grips with the fact that it is summer...I don't know if that makes sense, but here I am just two months away from returning to school and it feels as if it's speeding past in a blur and I'm only catching glimpses of the highlights reel.

Friday night we're going to a BBQ at M&R's and I'm hoping that involves long hours on the balcony drinking beer and watching cherry bombs and catherine wheels and bottle rockets explode in the twilight and feeling summery and enjoying the moment and appreciating the time and place.

I hope this is not too much to ask for.

5:32 pm - 07.02.03

sounds: work sounds
words: same old stuff
i am: tired, very tired

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previously on ... - next time on ...

money can't buy happiness but it does buy small pieces of of serenity - 15.07.12 - 4:29 pm

sh)t's about to get real, y'all - 31.05.12 - 9:46 am

why the hell not? - 29.04.12 - 8:38 pm

Hear that lonesome whistle blow... - 02.04.12 - 5:18 pm

a faith in something I can't see - 30.03.12 - 3:33 pm

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

base

contact

random entry

guestbook

other diaries:

moodswing
secret-motel
yourtipsucks
sparkspark
arajane
fuck--that
birdandegg
gizzhead
veganfuckk
ratherbored
astralounge
boombasticat
oh-sweet-pea
but-whatever
gingeryette
ann-frank
dearedwin
soapboxdiner
myra-lee
reddirtgirl
kayemess
colddigits
miralogue
nudeplatypus
mrs-roboto
miserystar
allmadhere
widgetbitch
inarticulate