-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

from a shell (pt. 3)

why is it that my Amazon list recommendations always have titles like 'for the depressed and introverted'?

ha. like i even have to ask

today is the last day of class...first it's a three hour final for the class I'm T.A.-ing....obviously i'm not taking the final, but I do have to go over term papers with the other T.A's. Then, off for an hour chat with the VDW and then, back to meet with the other T.A.'s to go over finals and have dinner. Then, maybe--depending on my mood--off for drinks with people from my fiction workshop. But, it REALLY depends on my mood and whether I've got the emotional stamina to deal with some of these people.

And then I am done with classes until January 21. I cannot wait. Almost six weeks off! What will I do with myself? Plenty. Plenty and nothing. Sometimes even plenty of nothing.

i have books to read, things to write, things to make, messes to clean and spaces into which i need to stare...

11:26 am - 12.11.03

sounds: Ri1o Ki1ey
words:
i am: almost done

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previously on ... - next time on ...

money can't buy happiness but it does buy small pieces of of serenity - 15.07.12 - 4:29 pm

sh)t's about to get real, y'all - 31.05.12 - 9:46 am

why the hell not? - 29.04.12 - 8:38 pm

Hear that lonesome whistle blow... - 02.04.12 - 5:18 pm

a faith in something I can't see - 30.03.12 - 3:33 pm

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

base

contact

random entry

guestbook

other diaries:

moodswing
secret-motel
yourtipsucks
sparkspark
arajane
fuck--that
birdandegg
gizzhead
veganfuckk
ratherbored
astralounge
boombasticat
oh-sweet-pea
but-whatever
gingeryette
ann-frank
dearedwin
soapboxdiner
myra-lee
reddirtgirl
kayemess
colddigits
miralogue
nudeplatypus
mrs-roboto
miserystar
allmadhere
widgetbitch
inarticulate