-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

in which my mother runs for president

My mother was the same age as and looked a lot like Elizabeth W*rren. Last night I dreamed I was at a Warren rally and then she turned into my mother and we were drinking beers together and laughing but even in the dream I felt sad.

Today I just started crying about it all for no reason. No reason I guess except that she is gone and I don't know if I'll ever get used to it.

5:40 pm - 06.10.19

sounds:
words:
i am:

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previously on ... - next time on ...

I was even younger once - 19.01.20 - 1:29 pm

Bienvenue à la maison - 12.01.20 - 1:12 pm

bonjour - 26.12.19 - 4:39 pm

the lean slant of December's light... - 04.12.19 - 8:18 pm

mourning the loss of autumn - 08.11.19 - 4:05 pm

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

base

contact

random entry

guestbook

other diaries:

andrew
silverluna
thruthecrowd
narcissa
gizzhead
fuck--that
arajane
histamine
dangerspouse
dirtyboots
catsoul
secret-motel
moodswing
yourtipsucks
birdandegg
sparkspark
veganfuckk
ratherbored
astralounge
oh-sweet-pea
boombasticat
gingeryette
but-whatever
dearedwin
miralogue
ann-frank
colddigits
kayemess
reddirtgirl
mrs-roboto
soapboxdiner
myra-lee
nudeplatypus
allmadhere
inarticulate
miserystar
widgetbitch