-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

in five minutes you'll know me

Here�s a survey I moused from Poesie - I modified it a bit simply because it originally came from Live Journal which I don�t use.

1. Name one person you regret dating/liking: There was one guy after high school who was really cute but treated me like shit and then of course there was D. but I didn�t just date him � I spent 7 years with him. And after that? Definitely J. We were good friends until we dated and then he drove me crazy and then after I broke up with him and started dating GB he was really really hurt.

2. Name one person you can do without in your life: There�s not anybody in my regular, day-to-day life that I could do without. I tend to avoid anyone whom I feel that way about.

3. Name one person of the same sex that you would kiss if you were unattached: Ah, just like Poesie I�d have to say Drew Barrymore. Along with Gina Gershon � oh who else? I know I�m forgetting a couple.

4. Name one celebrity that you find hot: just one? I�m not a huge celebrity crush person but there are a few outside of the usual rock star realm: Harrison Ford, David Duchovny, John Cusack, Johnny Depp, Benicio del Toro. Guys who seem smart. I used to think Ben Affleck was hot until he started making all those stupid action flicks.

5. Name one city that you find most appealing: Ugh, I can never just name one thing. Sooo, now that we�ve established that I always like to bend the rules in my favor: Paris. (never been). London (been there, but as a child). Madrid (never, but someday!)

7. Favorite piece of jewelry: I�m not much of a jewelry person though I do wear some. My wedding ring/engagement ring. The diamond in the engagement ring comes from GB�s mom�s engagement ring from when she was married to his father. I have small earrings with diamonds from the same set.

8. Favorite piece of clothing: Black animal-friendly stretch knee-high boots. Vintage cowgirl shirt.

9. Favorite place to be: Mmm, on my couch with a book right before or after a nap.

10. Favorite person to be with: GB�duh�

11. What's one regret that you have in life?: I try very very very hard to not have regrets but if there was one it would be that I stayed with D. for so long.

12. Name one part of your body that you dislike most: Eh, I don�t even want to go there. I�m trying so hard to not think that way.

13. Name one part of your body that you love most: My eyes.

14. What's one thing you would like to do before you die?: go into outer space�or write a critically-acclaimed novel.

15. What's one thing you enjoy doing during your free time: Reading, music, travel

16. Who is one person you'd like to meet (celebrity or not): Dan Rather.

17. What is one thing that you like to own someday?: A vintage Airstream trailer.

18. What is one goal that you'd like to achieve?: Start/finish grad school and write that novel.

19. What's your most favorite memory?: Traveling cross-country with GB after only knowing him for three weeks.

20. What's one memory that you would like to erase?: June 16, 1995.

What were you doing...

1 minute ago: This survey. 1 hour ago: Leaving a bookstore and heading back to work.

1 day ago: Leaving my house and heading back to work.

1 week ago: Probably sitting at my desk.

1 month ago: Uh, probably sitting at my desk.

1 year ago: Uh, see above.

1 lifetime ago: riding the range as a cowgirl

5 minutes ago: This survey.

5 hours ago: boy, this one is really exciting: sitting at my desk.

5 days ago: Sitting in my web design class.

5 weeks ago: Guess what, probably sitting at my desk! God, my life seems very very boring right now. Wait, actually, according to my diary, I was working my way to pulling a Mariah Carey. Fun, fun.

5 months ago: Ick, according to my diary I was fighting with GB and debating whether or not to go see Him. Which I did not do. Was it really that long ago?

5 years ago: This time five years ago I was still with D. Wow. That�s weird to think about � it was right before we split up and I was doing that top secret, super duper project at work (a different company).

so, there you have it

NP: Future Pilot AKA "rhadika"

1:50 pm - 11.08.01

sounds:
words:
i am:

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previously on ... - next time on ...

money can't buy happiness but it does buy small pieces of of serenity - 15.07.12 - 4:29 pm

sh)t's about to get real, y'all - 31.05.12 - 9:46 am

why the hell not? - 29.04.12 - 8:38 pm

Hear that lonesome whistle blow... - 02.04.12 - 5:18 pm

a faith in something I can't see - 30.03.12 - 3:33 pm

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

base

contact

random entry

guestbook

other diaries:

moodswing
secret-motel
yourtipsucks
sparkspark
arajane
fuck--that
birdandegg
gizzhead
veganfuckk
ratherbored
astralounge
boombasticat
oh-sweet-pea
but-whatever
gingeryette
ann-frank
dearedwin
soapboxdiner
myra-lee
reddirtgirl
kayemess
colddigits
miralogue
nudeplatypus
mrs-roboto
miserystar
allmadhere
widgetbitch
inarticulate