-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

catch a tiger by its tail...

things i thought you should know:

  • I have an irrational fear of losing my husband in a car accident. I freak out when he is late getting home. I mentally imagine scenarios where the police call to tell me what has happened. These scenarios make me hyperventilate. When he finally does get home I release my anxiety by getting mad at him for not calling to let me know why he was 7.5 minutes late. Really

  • I am starting to develop an irrational fear of being in a car wreck myself.
  • I have an irrational fear of driving next to huge semi trunks. I tend to hold my breath until I�ve passed them.
  • I have an irrational fear of the dark when I am alone. If I am home alone I must sleep with a night light. Otherwise � and sometimes in spite of this � I will have numerous nightmares.
  • I have an irrational fear of having conversations with people I don�t know or barely know. I go out of my way to avoid them. People probably think I�m stuck up. In truth I am petrified. Doesn�t always bode well for me in my line of work�.
  • I have an irrational fear that everyone hates me. For every moment that I don't care whether or not this true - I care twice as much for twice as many moments (you may notice this by the way I whine when nobody signs my guestbook or if someone doesn't reply to an e-mail or return a phone call. It has to be personal. It has to be about ME. This is stupid and self-centered, I know....that's why it's irrational.)
  • I have an irrational fear of growing old and ending up alone. Completely alone.
  • I have a not-so-irrational fear of always being like this

5:01 pm - 11.15.02

sounds: Future Pilot AKA
words:
i am: it seems, often afraid

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previously on ... - next time on ...

money can't buy happiness but it does buy small pieces of of serenity - 15.07.12 - 4:29 pm

sh)t's about to get real, y'all - 31.05.12 - 9:46 am

why the hell not? - 29.04.12 - 8:38 pm

Hear that lonesome whistle blow... - 02.04.12 - 5:18 pm

a faith in something I can't see - 30.03.12 - 3:33 pm

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

base

contact

random entry

guestbook

other diaries:

moodswing
secret-motel
yourtipsucks
sparkspark
arajane
fuck--that
birdandegg
gizzhead
veganfuckk
ratherbored
astralounge
boombasticat
oh-sweet-pea
but-whatever
gingeryette
ann-frank
dearedwin
soapboxdiner
myra-lee
reddirtgirl
kayemess
colddigits
miralogue
nudeplatypus
mrs-roboto
miserystar
allmadhere
widgetbitch
inarticulate