-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

what you see is what you ...

OK, so the truth is that I feel really really depressed right now. I know it's probably just PMS. But even if it is "just" that it doesn't mean that those feelings aren't there. That those feelings don't exist. Surely, the feelings do not simply disappear once the hormones re-align. No, the feelings bury themselves again - deep in the gut, in the back of the head, beneath layers of sentiment in the heart - and wait until the next awakening.

It's mid-June and I've yet to start work on my thesis. Won't be able to until at least next weekend as we're going to NYC this week. There's a lot I've yet to do. Aside from a little reading it seems like I've been wasting my time on television, surfing the Web and skimming trashy magazines.

Oh yeah, and don't forget all the house-fretting.

And I just feel lonely, lonely, lonely...I hate this feeling. I hate that it persists. I hate that I don't know what to do to counter it. I try to reach out to others and the efforts usually fall flat ... or fall short.

Really, am I such an anti-social freak outcast?

Today it just all feels so pointless.

2:16 pm - 06.09.04

sounds: I Am The Wor1d Trade Center
words: Virg1n Suic1des
i am: see below

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previously on ... - next time on ...

money can't buy happiness but it does buy small pieces of of serenity - 15.07.12 - 4:29 pm

sh)t's about to get real, y'all - 31.05.12 - 9:46 am

why the hell not? - 29.04.12 - 8:38 pm

Hear that lonesome whistle blow... - 02.04.12 - 5:18 pm

a faith in something I can't see - 30.03.12 - 3:33 pm

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

base

contact

random entry

guestbook

other diaries:

moodswing
secret-motel
yourtipsucks
sparkspark
arajane
fuck--that
birdandegg
gizzhead
veganfuckk
ratherbored
astralounge
boombasticat
oh-sweet-pea
but-whatever
gingeryette
ann-frank
dearedwin
soapboxdiner
myra-lee
reddirtgirl
kayemess
colddigits
miralogue
nudeplatypus
mrs-roboto
miserystar
allmadhere
widgetbitch
inarticulate