-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

everything is weird

Welp, I managed to make it through this month without posting here in a fit of hormonal doom and despair--came close, but be grateful that I staved off the desire to whine, digitally. At least this once.

On that note, I am thinking of writing here more often--not so much because I have much that is interesting to say. Nor, is it because anyone's reading (hello, is anyone out there?). No, mostly, it's because I'm awful at the paper journal these days and I just want some sort of documentation, however banal. That's one of the most interesting things, to me at least, going back and reading old entries--some chronicling things I don't even remember.

Who knows, perhaps I'll lock this ol' girl up, too. I haven't decided yet but thought about it, briefly, over the weekend when I felt like unleashing my fears and fury here.

In other news it was 55 degrees here and hailed four times here today. Four freaking times. Oh, and it's supposed to be nearly 85 on Saturday.

Everything is weird.

7:07 pm - 16.04.18

sounds:
words:
i am:

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previously on ... - next time on ...

once and future comforts - 06.05.18 - 1:37 pm

the glamorous life - 03.05.18 - 6:51 pm

golden state of mind - 25.04.18 - 7:19 pm

to move the needle slightly on the record - 20.04.18 - 3:02 pm

welcome to academia - 17.04.18 - 8:31 pm

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

base

contact

random entry

guestbook

other diaries:

raven72d
thruthecrowd
histamine
narcissa
dangerspouse
dirtyboots
catsoul
secret-motel
moodswing
yourtipsucks
arajane
fuck--that
sparkspark
birdandegg
gizzhead
veganfuckk
ratherbored
astralounge
boombasticat
oh-sweet-pea
but-whatever
gingeryette
ann-frank
dearedwin
miralogue
colddigits
kayemess
reddirtgirl
myra-lee
soapboxdiner
nudeplatypus
mrs-roboto
miserystar
allmadhere
widgetbitch
inarticulate
andrew