-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

maybe it's me

I'm tired, I'm achy and I can't seem to get warm. Even with my cup of the blueberry tea and the heater blasting. Maybe it's just that we have an ancient wall furnace and it only really heats a small portion of the house.

Maybe it's just me and it's fine in here and I'm just getting sick as GB suggests.

Maybe I should just step away from the computer. After all it was a long, long, long day and I really don't need to be here. At least not anymore.

At least my team won their game and my blood pressure didn't get too elevated during the game. Hmmm, something to remember -- one can be forced to be calm while watching basketball if one situates herself on the couch snuggling up with a cat who hates any sort of loud noise or unexpected activity.

Whispering aw yeah does not have quite the same effect as screaming it, but still...perhaps it's best for everyone.

Tired. Achy. Cold. Worn-out. Babbling about my cat and basketball. Not wanting to think about anything or do anything or be anything.

Yes, it's time for bed.

10:02 pm - 01.04.05

sounds:
words:
i am:

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previously on ... - next time on ...

money can't buy happiness but it does buy small pieces of of serenity - 15.07.12 - 4:29 pm

sh)t's about to get real, y'all - 31.05.12 - 9:46 am

why the hell not? - 29.04.12 - 8:38 pm

Hear that lonesome whistle blow... - 02.04.12 - 5:18 pm

a faith in something I can't see - 30.03.12 - 3:33 pm

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

base

contact

random entry

guestbook

other diaries:

moodswing
secret-motel
yourtipsucks
sparkspark
arajane
fuck--that
birdandegg
gizzhead
veganfuckk
ratherbored
astralounge
boombasticat
oh-sweet-pea
but-whatever
gingeryette
ann-frank
dearedwin
soapboxdiner
myra-lee
reddirtgirl
kayemess
colddigits
miralogue
nudeplatypus
mrs-roboto
miserystar
allmadhere
widgetbitch
inarticulate