-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the sun goes down... I watch it slip away

OK, so here we are on day four and I am finally posting something ... yes it has taken that long to get the whole Internet thing squared away (a pox on the house of the condescending moron at my internet provider who told me 'oh noooo, you don't need an 800 number to connect while you're on the road' -- a pox on me for believing him)

And on top of all that, I had this huge document I had typed out in Microsoft word...three days worth...was going to post some of it today and now somehow it has ALL DISAPPEARED...let's hear it for technology.

OK, enough bitching....K and I are in Holbrook, Arizona yes, just Holbrook after 4 days on the road. I think this laptop is possessed but more on that later...we are having fun and I'll post more tomorrow, I swear, if I don't kill this damn thing first...

11:24 p.m. - 2001-07-23

sounds:
words:
i am:

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previously on ... - next time on ...

money can't buy happiness but it does buy small pieces of of serenity - 15.07.12 - 4:29 pm

sh)t's about to get real, y'all - 31.05.12 - 9:46 am

why the hell not? - 29.04.12 - 8:38 pm

Hear that lonesome whistle blow... - 02.04.12 - 5:18 pm

a faith in something I can't see - 30.03.12 - 3:33 pm

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

base

contact

random entry

guestbook

other diaries:

moodswing
secret-motel
yourtipsucks
sparkspark
arajane
fuck--that
birdandegg
gizzhead
veganfuckk
ratherbored
astralounge
boombasticat
oh-sweet-pea
but-whatever
gingeryette
ann-frank
dearedwin
soapboxdiner
myra-lee
reddirtgirl
kayemess
colddigits
miralogue
nudeplatypus
mrs-roboto
miserystar
allmadhere
widgetbitch
inarticulate