-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

So many bad life choices, so little time

Fun fact: Lately, when I get super-stressed or anxious I also get dizzy. So far it's not too extreme and it took me a while to link the symptom with the cause but it's happening with enough regularity now that I'm pretty confident in concluding that I'm a mess.

Today I am extra-stressed. Pretty sure the knife-like pain I'm feeling in my chest is not coincedental.

In related news, I'm reviewing my options: Stress-eat? Stress-shop? Stress-drink?

Maybe all three.

2:48 pm - 02.11.15

sounds:
words:
i am:

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previously on ... - next time on ...

Packing a bag to keep in my closet. - 11.11.15 - 11:40 am

everything is stupid - 09.11.15 - 1:36 pm

Unleashing the arrogant - 05.11.15 - 3:56 pm

rewriting and re-imagining - 05.11.15 - 1:28 pm

Grumpers gonna grump - 04.11.15 - 1:30 pm

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

base

contact

random entry

guestbook

other diaries:

secret-motel
raven72d
moodswing
arajane
yourtipsucks
fuck--that
sparkspark
birdandegg
gizzhead
veganfuckk
ratherbored
astralounge
boombasticat
oh-sweet-pea
but-whatever
gingeryette
dearedwin
miralogue
ann-frank
colddigits
kayemess
reddirtgirl
myra-lee
soapboxdiner
mrs-roboto
nudeplatypus
miserystar
allmadhere
widgetbitch
inarticulate