-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

does size matter?

Question: yes on the bigger font size? No on the bigger font size? Don�t care?

Real soon, I promise, this design is going to be updated. New and hopefully improved. I could make life easier for myself by getting a nifty template from a site such as celerysticks or lex designs or shedoodles - all of whom I think do a terrific job.

But no, I am stubborn. And hopefully by mid-December when this Web class is over, that stubbornness will pay off. And hey check this out. migraine girl doesn�t know WHY I�d want to do that - I just think it�s kind of cool that I can do it. I mean it�s embarrassingly easy but still�oh forget it.

In the meantime, if you could let me know what you think about the font size�

Weird day �both good and bad. Mostly good I guess. More on that later.

I�m kind of partial to the neatness of the smaller font, but then the fact that I�m so damn blind sometimes makes it difficult for me to read.

Oh, by the way, STILL no news on GB�s job. We might know by Nov. 13. Then again, we might not. In the meantime he went on a quasi job interview today with a rival company. More on that later too�

4:17 pm - 11.06.01

sounds:
words:
i am:

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previously on ... - next time on ...

money can't buy happiness but it does buy small pieces of of serenity - 15.07.12 - 4:29 pm

sh)t's about to get real, y'all - 31.05.12 - 9:46 am

why the hell not? - 29.04.12 - 8:38 pm

Hear that lonesome whistle blow... - 02.04.12 - 5:18 pm

a faith in something I can't see - 30.03.12 - 3:33 pm

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

base

contact

random entry

guestbook

other diaries:

moodswing
secret-motel
yourtipsucks
sparkspark
arajane
fuck--that
birdandegg
gizzhead
veganfuckk
ratherbored
astralounge
boombasticat
oh-sweet-pea
but-whatever
gingeryette
ann-frank
dearedwin
soapboxdiner
myra-lee
reddirtgirl
kayemess
colddigits
miralogue
nudeplatypus
mrs-roboto
miserystar
allmadhere
widgetbitch
inarticulate